Lightning Blue

Shane Norton -Vocals
Johnny Young - Keyboards
Tom McVeagh- Guitar and Vocals
Carolyn Chianese - Drums
? - Bass and Vocals


Hear the band:
Big Boss Man  Big Boss Man
Cross Cut Saw    Cross Cut Saw
Drowning on Dry Land    Drowning on Dry Land
Nice and Warm    Nice and Warm

Watch us on YouTube !


Red House
Smoke on the Water



2015 2014 2014

The boys

John, Shane, Mark, Carolyne, Tom

The boys

Joe, Carolyne, John, Shane, Tom

The boys

Carolyne, John, Shane, Joe


Tom McVeagh

John and Tom

Lightning Blue_2012

Halloween 2013 with Mark Goffeney

Shane Norton

Shane Norton - Vocals

John and Carolyn on Halloween 2014

Joe Soja on bass and Vocals

Joe Soja


Carolyn Chianese on drums


Tom McVeagh on guitar and vocals

Johnny Young on keyboards

John at his organ again


Email Johnny Here:

write to Johnny

Phone Johnny Young for bookings at (619) 244-5878

Watch more Lightning Blue videos on our YouTube channel:


Lightning BlueBand | Create Your Badge

Site created and mantained by Digital Sound and Picture